My contact person
igus® Ltd.

Caswell Road

Northampton, NN4 7PW

01604 677240
Contacts,
Italy
 

National headquarters

igus® S.r.l.
Via delle Rovedine, 4
23899 Robbiate (LC)
Tel: +39 039 59061
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: igusitalia@igus.it
 

Country Manager

igus® S.r.l. Sergio Villa
Tel: +39 039 5906201
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: svilla@igus.net
 

Product Manager E-ChainSystems®,
ReadyChains® and
Chainflex® cables

igus® S.r.l. Marcello Mandelli
Tel: +39 039 5906241
mobile: +39 335 6972287
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: mmandelli@igus.net
 

Product Manager Bearings

igus® S.r.l. Giulio Ferrante
Tel: +39 039 5906260
mobile: +39 335 6520010
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: gferrante@igus.net
 

Product Manager
drylin® Linear Slide Bearings

igus® S.r.l. Fabio Vespa
Tel: +39 335 1028969
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: fvespa@igus.net
 

Product Manager for
chainflex® cables

igus® S.r.l. Simone Gadeschi
Tel: +39 039 5906247
mobile: +39 334 6282500
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: sgadeschi@igus.net
 

Human Resources

igus® S.r.l. Luca Bonfanti
Tel: +39 039 5906203
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: lbonfanti@igus.net
 

Marketing Manager

igus® S.r.l. Marie Olyve
Tel: +39 039 5906266
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: molyve@igus.net
 

Factory Manager

igus® S.r.l. Paolo Sala
Tel: +39 039 5906215
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: psala@igus.net