My contact person
igus® Ltd.

Caswell Road

Northampton, NN4 7PW

01604 677240
Contacts,
United Kingdom
 

National headquarters

igus® Ltd.
Caswell Road
Northampton, NN4 7PW
Tel: 01604 677240
E-Mail: sales@igus.co.uk
 

Managing Director

igus® Matthew Aldridge
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07802 620163
E-Mail: maldridge@igus.co.uk
vCard: Aldridge_Matthew.vcf
 

e-chain® Director

igus® Justin Leonard
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07974 230343
E-Mail: jleonard@igus.co.uk
vCard: Leonard_Justin.vcf
 

dry-tech® Director

igus® Rob Dumayne
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07801 694753
Fax: 01604 677242
E-Mail: rdumayne@igus.co.uk
vCard: Dumayne_Rob.vcf
 

Sales Manager

igus® Steve Slater
Tel: 07889 666313
E-Mail: sslater@igus.co.uk
vCard: Slater_Steve.vcf
 

Sales Support

igus® Chris Foot
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07973 981620
Fax: 01604 677245
E-Mail: cfoot@igus.co.uk
vCard: Foot_Chris.vcf
 

Operations Manager

igus® Steve Powell
Tel: 01604 677240
E-Mail: spowell@igus.co.uk
vCard: Powell_Steve.vcf
 

dry-tech® Product Engineer

igus® Dave Spence
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07802 959120
E-Mail: dspence@igus.co.uk
vCard: Spence_Dave.vcf
 

drylin® Product Manager

igus® Lee Wilkins
Tel: 07736269217
E-Mail: lwilkins@igus.co.uk
vCard: Wilkins_Lee.vcf
 

Industry manager for Cranes and Ports

igus® Dan Seeney
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 0776 8396792
E-Mail: dseeney@igus.co.uk
vCard: Seeney_Dan.vcf
 

Project Manager Low Cost Automation

igus® Adam Sanjurgo
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07977 018171
E-Mail: asanjurgo@igus.co.uk
vCard: Sanjurgo_Adam.vcf
 

Product Manager readychain® & readycable®

igus® James Harrison
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07971 468439
E-Mail: jharrison@igus.co.uk
vCard: Harrison_James.vcf
 

dry-tech® Specialist Product Manager

igus® Dean Aylott
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07779 291934
E-Mail: daylott@igus.co.uk
vCard: Aylott_Dean.vcf
 

triflex® & Automotive Plant Specialist

igus® John Slater
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07964 945279
E-Mail: jslater@igus.co.uk
vCard: Slater_John.vcf
 

e-spool Product Manager &Theatre Industry Specialist

igus® Matt Downes
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07964 952148
Fax: 01604 677242
E-Mail: mdownes@igus.co.uk
vCard: Downes_Matt.vcf
 

Product Manager for
chainflex® cables

igus® John Barker
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07880 385124
E-Mail: jbarker@igus.co.uk
vCard: Barker_John.vcf
 

Project Manager North

igus® Dave Harper
Tel: 07496 059702
E-Mail: dharper@igus.co.uk
vCard: Harper_Dave.vcf
 

Industry Manager Offshore, Maritime, Oil & Gas

igus® Mark Smith
Tel: 01604 677240
mobile: 07767 257343
E-Mail: msmith@igus.co.uk
vCard: Smith_Mark.vcf
 

Industry Specialist
Packaging Industry

igus® Chris Foot
mobile: 07973 981620
Fax: 01604 677242
E-Mail: cfoot@igus.co.uk
vCard: Foot_Chris.vcf