My contact person
igus® Ltd.

Caswell Road

Northampton, NN4 7PW

01604 677240

Contact us now!

igus® UK Limited
Caswell Road, Northampton, NN4 7PW
Tel: 01604 677240
Email: sales@igus.co.uk
For igus® international enquiries Click here

 


Do you need help? Pick an option below

General enquiries

sales

Sales Manager
Steve Slater

01604 677240
sslater@igus.co.uk

office

Office Manager
Stephen Powell

01604 677240
spowell@igus.co.uk

leila

Human Resources
Leila Clift

01604 677240
uk-ipeople@igus.net

 

accounts

Finance Director
Sam Burton

01604 677240
accounts_uk@igus.net

purchasing

Purchasing
Anita Holt

01604 677240
aholt@igus.co.uk

marketing

Marketing 
Hannah Durrant

01604 677240
hdurrant@igus.co.uk

roadshows

Roadshow and in-house shows
Chris Foot

01604 677240
cfoot@igus.co.uk

health

Health and Safety
Stuart Clarke

01604 677240
sclarke@igus.co.uk

training

Training
Dave Harper

01604 677240
dharper@igus.co.uk

returns

Returns
Laura Stavciuc

01604 677240
lstavciuc@igus.co.uk

md

Managing Director
Matthew Aldridge

01604 677240
maldridge@igus.co.uk


Energy chain and cable enquiries

chain

General inside sales
01604 677240
sales@igus.co.uk

Tom amos

Sales Engineer- Central, S & E Midlands
Tom Amos

07747 773049
tamos@igus.co.uk

colin mcguane

Sales Engineer- Republic of Ireland
Colin McGuane

+353 86 796 6041
cmcguane@igus.net

james jessop

Sales Engineer- South West and South Wales
James Jessop

07964 945282
jjessop@igus.co.uk

David Mellor

Sales Engineer- South Yorkshire, East Midlands & East Anglia
David Mellor
07376 496568
dmellor@igus.co.uk

gavin salter

Sales Engineer- South
Gavin Salter

07710 935019
gsalter@igus.co.uk

sean crawford

Sales Engineer- North East, North west and North Wales
Sean Crawford
07565 621840
scrawford@igus.co.uk

lyle oxton

Sales Engineer- Scotland
Lyle Oxton

07375 114361
loxton@igus.co.uk

patrick johnston

Engineering and Project Sales
Patrick Johnston

07789 775792
pjohnston@igus.co.uk

patrick duffy

Sales Engineer- Northern Ireland
Patrick Duffy

07496 059703
pduffy@igus.co.uk

projects

Engineering and Projects Manager
Mark Smith

07767 257343
msmith@igus.co.uk

dan

Cranes and Ports Specialist
Dan Seeney

0776 8396792
dseeney@igus.co.uk
 

readycable

readycable® and readychain® Product Manager
James Harrison
07971 468439
jharrison@igus.co.uk

cables

chainflex® cables Product Manager
John Barker

07880 385124
jbarker@igus.co.uk

triflex

triflex® & Automotive Plant Specialist
John Slater

07964 945279
jslater@igus.co.uk

offshore

Offshore, oil and gas specialist
Stuart Willison

07980 240423
swillison@igus.co.uk

chain

e-chain® Director
Justin Leonard

01604 677240
jleonard@igus.co.uk


Bearings & Low Cost Automation enquiries

sales

General inside sales
01604 677240
sales@igus.co.uk

Ashton Armstrong

Sales Engineer- South & South West Midlands
Ashton Armstrong

07757 732505
aarmstrong@igus.co.uk

Rob day

Sales Engineer- Scotland
Robert Day

07949 281236
rday@igus.co.uk

dan mole

Sales Engineer- North East & West
Daniel Mole

07376 496568
dmole@igus.co.uk

jonny wright

Sales Engineer- Northern Ireland
Jonny Wright

07775 513682
jwright@igus.co.uk

paul smith

Sales Engineer- East Anglia & East Midlands
Paul Smith

07801 250942
psmith@igus.co.uk

ross lewis

Sales Engineer- South East & West
Ross Lewis

07377 414981
rlewis@igus.co.uk

darren lane

Sales Engineer- Central Midlands
Darren Lane

07508 303177
dlane@igus.co.uk

paul hammond

Sales Engineer- West/East/South Yorkshire
Paul Hammond
07974 142633
phammond@igus.co.uk 

Lee Bullough

Sales Engineer- Central West/South Wales
Lee Bullough

07494 486065
lbullough@igus.co.uk

chris corfield

Sales Engineer- Republic of Ireland
Chris Corfield

+353 86 796 6040
ccorfield@igus.net

Sales Engineer - UK and Ireland
Sean Ryan


sryan@igus.co.uk

simon shaw

dryspin® & Shaft OEM sales
Simon Shaw

07949 281244
sshaw@igus.co.uk

lca

Low Cost Automation Product Manager
Adam Sanjurgo

07977 018171
asanjurgo@igus.co.uk

drylin

drylin® linear bearings Product Manager
Lee Wilkins

07736269217
lwilkins@igus.co.uk

drytech

dry-tech® Product Engineer
Dave Spence

07802 959120
dspence@igus.co.uk
 

specialist

Specialist products Product Manager
Dean Aylott

07779 291934
daylott@igus.co.uk

bar stock

Plastic rod/Bar stock Product Manager
Alan Hicks

07467 956571
ahicks@igus.co.uk

drytech

drytech® Director
Rob Dumayne

07801 694753
01604 677240
rdumayne@igus.co.uk