Please choose your delivery location

The selection of the country/region page can influence various factors such as price, shipping options and product availability.
Contact
igus® Ltd.

Caswell Road

Northampton, NN4 7PW

01604 677240
GB(EN)

Contact us now!

igus® UK Limited
Caswell Road, Northampton, NN4 7PW
Tel: 01604 677240
Email: sales@igus.co.uk
For igus® international enquiries Click here

 

Do you need help? Pick an option below

General enquiries

sales
Sales Manager
Steve Slater

01604 677240
sslater@igus.co.uk
office
Office Manager
Stephen Powell

01604 677240
spowell@igus.co.uk
leila
Human Resources
Leila Clift

01604 677240
uk-ipeople@igus.net
 
accounts
Finance Director
Sam Burton

01604 677240
accounts_uk@igus.net
purchasing
Purchasing
Anita Holt

01604 677240
aholt@igus.co.uk
marketing
Marketing 
Ashleigh Boyce

01604 677240
aboyce@igus.co.uk
roadshows
Roadshow and in-house shows
Chris Foot

01604 677240
cfoot@igus.co.uk
health
Health and Safety
Stuart Clarke

01604 677240
sclarke@igus.co.uk
training
Training
Dave Harper

01604 677240
dharper@igus.co.uk
returns
Returns
Mihaela Moldovan

01604 677240
mmoldovan@igus.co.uk
md
Managing Director
Matthew Aldridge

01604 677240
maldridge@igus.co.uk

Energy chain and cable enquiries

chain
General inside sales
01604 677240
sales@igus.co.uk
rebecca barnes
the-chain Digital Sales Engineer
Rebecca Barnes
Chat with me on Teams!
01604 677240
rbarnes@igus.co.uk
james jessop
Sales Engineer- South West and South Wales
James Jessop

07964 945282
jjessop@igus.co.uk
David Mellor
Sales Engineer- South Yorkshire, East Midlands & East Anglia
David Mellor
07376 496568
dmellor@igus.co.uk
louise
Sales Engineer- South Midlands West, East and East Anglia
Louise Florey
07930 742512
lflorey@igus.co.uk
gavin salter
Sales Engineer- South
Gavin Salter

07710 935019
gsalter@igus.co.uk
heather
Sales Engineer- North East
Heather Triggs

07949 281244
htriggs@igus.co.uk
sean crawford
Sales Engineer- readychain Project Engineer
Sean Crawford
07565 621840
scrawford@igus.co.uk
james
Sales Engineer- North West UK and North Wales
James Kennedy
07757 732275
jkennedy@igus.co.uk
Sales Engineer- Scotland
Dean Robertson

07498 175023
drobertson@igus.co.uk
Sean Ryan
Sales Engineer - Republic of Ireland
Sean Ryan

0860329555
sryan@igus.co.uk
patrick johnston
Engineering and Projects
Patrick Johnston
Chat with me on Teams!
07789 775792
pjohnston@igus.co.uk
patrick duffy
Sales Engineer- Northern Ireland
Patrick Duffy

07496 059703
pduffy@igus.co.uk
Tom slater
Module Connect Specialist
Tom Slater

07376 030204
tslater@igus.co.uk
 
projects
Engineering and Projects Manager
Mark Smith

07767 257343
msmith@igus.co.uk
dan
Cranes and Ports Specialist
Dan Seeney

07768 396792
dseeney@igus.co.uk
 
rob powell
Triflex® Product Manager
Rob Powell

07964 945279
rpowell@igus.co.uk
cables
chainflex® cables Product Manager
Daisy Durrant

07811 162844
ddurrant@igus.co.uk
cables
readycable® and readychain® Product Manager
John Barker

07880 385124
jbarker@igus.co.uk
offshore
Offshore, oil and gas specialist
Stuart Willison

07980 240423
swillison@igus.co.uk
chain
e-chain® Director
Justin Leonard


01604 677240
jleonard@igus.co.uk

Bearings & Low Cost Automation enquiries

sales
General inside sales
01604 677240
sales@igus.co.uk
Harry worts
LCA & RBTX Digital Sales Engineer
Harry Worts
Chat with me on Teams!
01604 677240
hworts@igus.co.uk
Rob day
Sales Engineer- Scotland
Robert Day

07949 281236
rday@igus.co.uk
dan mole
Sales Engineer- North East & West
Daniel Mole

07495 087768
dmole@igus.co.uk
jonny wright
Project Manager - Northern Ireland
Jonny Wright

07775 513682
jwright@igus.co.uk
patrick duffy
Sales Engineer- Northern Ireland
Patrick Duffy

07496 059703
pduffy@igus.co.uk
paul smith
Sales Engineer- East Anglia & East Midlands
Paul Smith

07801 250942
psmith@igus.co.uk
ross lewis
Sales Engineer- South East & West
Ross Lewis

07377 414981
rlewis@igus.co.uk
paul hammond
Sales Engineer- West/East/South Yorkshire
Paul Hammond
07974 142633
phammond@igus.co.uk 
Sean Ryan
Sales Engineer - Republic of Ireland
Sean Ryan

0860329555
sryan@igus.co.uk
Lee Bullough
Sales Engineer- Central West/South Wales
Lee Bullough

07494 486065
lbullough@igus.co.uk
lca
Low Cost Automation Product Manager
Adam Sanjurgo

07977 018171
asanjurgo@igus.co.uk
drylin
drylin® linear bearings Product Manager
Lee Wilkins

07736 269217
lwilkins@igus.co.uk
drytech
dry-tech® Product Engineer
Dave Spence

07802 959120
dspence@igus.co.uk
 
specialist
Specialist products Product Manager
Dean Aylott

07779 291934
daylott@igus.co.uk
bar stock
dryspin®/bar stock Product Manager
Alan Hicks

07467 956571
ahicks@igus.co.uk
drytech
drytech® Director
Rob Dumayne

07801 694753
01604 677240
rdumayne@igus.co.uk