Please choose your delivery location

The selection of the country/region page can influence various factors such as price, shipping options and product availability.
Contact
igus® Ltd.

Caswell Road

Northampton, NN4 7PW

01604 677240
GB(EN)

Contact us now!

igus® UK Limited
Caswell Road, Northampton, NN4 7PW
Tel: 01604 677240
Email: sales@igus.co.uk
For igus® international enquiries Click here

 

Do you need help? Pick an option below

General enquiries

office
Office Manager
Stephen Powell

01604 677240
spowell@igus.co.uk
leila
Human Resources
Leila Clift

01604 677240
uk-ipeople@igus.net
 
accounts
Finance Director
Sam Burton

01604 677240
accounts_uk@igus.net
purchasing
Purchasing
Anita Holt

01604 677240
aholt@igus.co.uk
marketing
Marketing 
Ashleigh Boyce

01604 677240
aboyce@igus.co.uk
roadshows
Food & Packaging/ in house shows
Chris Foot
Chat with me on Teams!
01604 677240
cfoot@igus.co.uk
health
Health and Safety
Stuart Clarke

01604 677240
sclarke@igus.co.uk
training
Training
Dave Harper

01604 677240
dharper@igus.co.uk
returns
Returns
Mihaela Moldovan

01604 677240
mmoldovan@igus.co.uk
md
Managing Director
Matthew Aldridge

01604 677240
maldridge@igus.co.uk

Energy chain and cable enquiries

chain
General inside sales
01604 677240
sales@igus.co.uk
rebecca barnes
the-chain Digital Sales Engineer
Rebecca Barnes
Chat with me on Teams!
01604 677240
rbarnes@igus.co.uk
David Mellor
Sales Engineer- South Yorkshire, East Midlands & East Anglia
David Mellor
Chat with me on Teams!
07376 496568
dmellor@igus.co.uk
louise
Sales Engineer- South Midlands West, East and East Anglia
Louise Florey
Chat with me on Teams!
07930 742512
lflorey@igus.co.uk
gavin salter
Sales Engineer- South
Gavin Salter
Chat with me on Teams!
07710 935019
gsalter@igus.co.uk
heather
Sales Engineer- North East
Heather Triggs
Chat with me on Teams!
07949 281244
htriggs@igus.co.uk
sean crawford
Sales Engineer- readychain Project Engineer
Sean Crawford
Chat with me on Teams!
07565 621840
scrawford@igus.co.uk
james
Sales Engineer- North West UK and North Wales
James Kennedy
Chat with me on Teams!
07757 732275
jkennedy@igus.co.uk
Dear Robertson
Sales Engineer- Scotland
Dean Robertson
Chat with me on Teams!
07498 175023
drobertson@igus.co.uk
andrew rhodes
Sales Engineer- Central and West Midlands
Andrew Rhodes
Chat with me on Teams!
07812 700208
arhodes@igus.co.uk
Sean Ryan
Sales Engineer - Republic of Ireland
Sean Ryan
Chat with me on Teams!
086 0329555
sryan@igus.co.uk
patrick johnston
Engineering and Projects
Patrick Johnston
Chat with me on Teams!
07789 775792
pjohnston@igus.co.uk
Ryan Clark
Engineering and Projects
Ryan Clark
Chat with me on Teams!
07949 281190
rclark@igus.co.uk
Ryan Clark
Engineering and Projects
Charlie Fry
Chat with me on Teams!
01604 677240
cfry@igus.co.uk
patrick duffy
Sales Engineer- Northern Ireland
Patrick Duffy
Chat with me on Teams!
07496 059703
pduffy@igus.co.uk
Tom slater
Module Connect Specialist
Tom Slater
Chat with me on Teams!
07376 030204
tslater@igus.co.uk
 
projects
Engineering and Projects Manager
Mark Smith
Chat with me on Teams!
07767 257343
msmith@igus.co.uk
dan
Cranes and Ports Specialist
Dan Seeney
Chat with me on Teams!
07768 396792
dseeney@igus.co.uk
 
rob powell
Triflex® Product Manager
Rob Powell
Chat with me on Teams!
07964 945279
rpowell@igus.co.uk
cables
chainflex® cables Product Manager
Daisy Durrant
Chat with me on Teams!
07811 162844
ddurrant@igus.co.uk
cables
readycable® and readychain® Product Manager
John Barker
Chat with me on Teams!
07880 385124
jbarker@igus.co.uk
offshore
Offshore, oil and gas specialist
Stuart Willison
Chat with me on Teams!
07980 240423
swillison@igus.co.uk
james jessop
the-chain Sales Manager
James Jessop
Chat with me on Teams!
07964 945282
jjessop@igus.co.uk

Bearings & Low Cost Automation enquiries

sales
General inside sales
01604 677240
sales@igus.co.uk
Harry worts
LCA & RBTX Digital Sales Engineer
Harry Worts
Chat with me on Teams!
01604 677240
hworts@igus.co.uk
Wiktoria Kielar
dry-tech® Digital Sales Engineer
Wiktoria Keilar
Chat with me on Teams!
01604 677240
wkielar@igus.co.uk
ian day
dry-tech®/ industrial coating Digital Sales Engineer
Ian Day
Chat with me on Teams!
01604 677240
iday@igus.co.uk
Rob day
Sales Engineer- Scotland
Robert Day
Chat with me on Teams!
07949 281236
rday@igus.co.uk
dan mole
Sales Engineer- North East & West
Daniel Mole
Chat with me on Teams!
07495 087768
dmole@igus.co.uk
jonny wright
Project Manager - Northern Ireland
Jonny Wright
Chat with me on Teams!
07775 513682
jwright@igus.co.uk
patrick duffy
Sales Engineer- Northern Ireland
Patrick Duffy
Chat with me on Teams!
07496 059703
pduffy@igus.co.uk
paul smith
Sales Engineer- East Anglia & East Midlands
Paul Smith
Chat with me on Teams!
07801 250942
psmith@igus.co.uk
ross lewis
Sales Engineer- South East & West
Ross Lewis
Chat with me on Teams!
07377 414981
rlewis@igus.co.uk
Ashley ward
Sales Engineer- Central West
Ashley Ward
Chat with me on Teams!
07747 773049
award@igus.co.uk
michael Argent
Sales Engineer- East Anglia
Michael Argent
Chat with me on Teams!
07890 436009
margent@igus.co.uk
paul hammond
Sales Engineer- West/East/South Yorkshire
Paul Hammond
Chat with me on Teams!
07974 142633
phammond@igus.co.uk 
Sean Ryan
Sales Engineer - Republic of Ireland
Sean Ryan
Chat with me on Teams!
086 0329555
sryan@igus.co.uk
Lee Bullough
Sales Engineer- North West
Lee Bullough
Chat with me on Teams!
07494 486065
lbullough@igus.co.uk
Will dyer
Sales Engineer- South/ South Midlands
Will Dyer
Chat with me on Teams!
07812 700209
wdyer@igus.co.uk
Harry D 270 x 270
Sales Engineer- North/ North East Midlands
Harry Doughty
Chat with me on Teams!
078112 700207
hdoughty@igus.co.uk
lca
Low Cost Automation Product Manager
Adam Sanjurgo
Chat with me on Teams!
07977 018171
asanjurgo@igus.co.uk
drylin
drylin® linear bearings Product Manager
Lee Wilkins

07736 269217
lwilkins@igus.co.uk
drytech
dry-tech® Product Engineer
Dave Spence

07802 959120
dspence@igus.co.uk
 
specialist
dry-tech Sales Manager
Dean Aylott
Chat with me on Teams!
07779 291934
daylott@igus.co.uk
bar stock
Business Unit Leader for Fast Growing Products
Alan Hicks
Chat with me on Teams!
07467 956571
ahicks@igus.co.uk
igutex
igutex® product specialist
Sam Newton
Chat with me on Teams!
07757 732505
snewton@igus.co.uk
drytech
drytech® Director
Rob Dumayne

07801 694753
01604 677240
rdumayne@igus.co.uk


The terms "igus", "Apiro", "chainflex", "CFRIP", "conprotect", "CTD", "drylin", "dry-tech", "dryspin", "easy chain", "e-chain", "e-chain systems", "e-ketten", "e-kettensysteme", "e-skin", "e-spool", "flizz", "ibow", "igear", "iglidur", "igubal", "igutex", "kineKIT", "manus", "motion plastics", "pikchain", "readychain", "readycable", "ReBeL", "speedigus", "triflex", "robolink", "xirodur", and "xiros" are legally protected trademarks of the igus® GmbH/ Cologne in the Federal Republic of Germany and where applicable in some foreign countries.

igus® GmbH points out that it does not sell any products of the companies Allen Bradley, B&R, Baumüller, Beckhoff, Lahr, Control Techniques, Danaher Motion, ELAU, FAGOR, FANUC, Festo, Heidenhain, Jetter, Lenze, LinMot, LTi DRiVES, Mitsubishi, NUM,Parker, Bosch Rexroth, SEW, Siemens, Stöber and all other drive manufacturers mention on this website. The products offered by igus® are those of igus® GmbH